Saturday, February 11, 2012

Six teams to start Waste Management Winter Rally

There are six teams entered for tomorrow's Waste Management Winter Rally. This is the start order, as determined by Rally America:

PositionCar #Driver /
ClassVehicleSpeed Factor
173Peter Hascher /
Grzegorz Dorman
O1995 Subaru
Impreza STi
2501Justin Carven /
Frederick Wrightson
G51979 Volkswagen
Rabbit TDI
3Brian Penza /
Neil Salmons
P2008 Honda
Civic Si
4177Bradford Ames /
Brycson Devine
G21990 Acura
5145Ozgur Simsek /
Paul Bromley
G21991 Nissan
Sentra SE-R
6993Russell Norton /
Philip Barnes
G52002 Ford
Focus SVT